Passion for Furniture

Contact Us

Vancouver Head Office & Warehouse

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 604 872 3116
Toll Free: 1 855 872 3116
Fax: 1 866 539 6851
> info@lhimports.com

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centres throughout North America. Call us for details!

ONTARIO, Canada

WASHINGTON, USA

INDIANAPOLIS, USA

 

GUADALAJARA, MEXICO

Telephone: +52 332-688-4927

> infomx@lhimports.com


  Like us on Facebook

  Follow us on Twitter

  Pin with us on Pinterest

 Follow us on Instagram

Become a dealer

Canada Representatives
Vancouver Island
Marilyn Dodsworth
Phone: (250)-715-6296
mjdodsworth@gmail.com

Jen Dodsworth
Phone: (250)-709-1345
mjdodsworth@gmail.com
Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403)-461-6701
Fax: (587)-352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com
Manitoba
Geoff Saxton
Phone: (204)-880-2810
Fax: (204)-272-3313
geoffs.gse@shaw.ca

Mandana Saxton
Phone: (204)-999-9167
mandana.gse@shaw.ca
Ontario (Western)
Wally Bak
Phone: (416)-805-2700
divmktg@rogers.com
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Brian Hargreaves
Phone: (613)-795-7332
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514)-515-9423
Fax: (514)-728-6108
aloulouziad@gmail.com
Atlantic Canada
(Nova Scotia, New Brunswick,
Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland,
and Labrador)

Raj & Priyanka Kapahi
Phone: (902) 999-1774
rajmkapahi@gmail.com
USA Representatives
Alaska, Oregon, & Washington State
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425) 495-7681
Fax: (801) 605-4569
larsolsson@comcast.net
Northern California
Jeffery Rosen
Phone: (650) 743-0990
Fax: (650) 729-0600
jeff.rosen@outlook.com
Southern California
Myles Anderson & Joanna Wankier

Myles Anderson
Phone: (949) 412-5399
office@amdinc.org

Joanna Wankier
Phone: (562) 781-1417
jdw@amdinc.org
Arizona & Nevada
Tracey McAbee
Phone: (602) 684-2281
candtmcabee@cox.net
Colorado, New Mexico, & Utah
Tracy Campbell
Phone: (970) 759-6378
Fax: (877) 605-0577
nectarofdurango@gmail.com
North & South Carolina, & Virginia
Dennis M. Ackerman
Phone: (804) 283-1934
Fax: (980) 202-4642
da2k88b@aol.com
Florida & The Caribbean
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: (954) 319-7246
jack@ksmassoc.com

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740
nadine@ksmassoc.com
Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808)-223-7668
Fax: (808)-626-6582
kecezar01@hotmail.com
Oklahoma & Southern Missouri
Laurie Martin
Phone: (405) 816-1704
lauriemartin02@yahoo.com
New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania
Angela Huff
Phone: (315)-727-5414
angelahuff2@aol.com
Kentucky, Tennessee, & Alabama
Pat Coughlin
Phone: (615)-504-7885
pcoughlin56@yahoo.com
Texas
Margaret Quirk
Phone: (210)-638-1285
quirk48@gmail.com
  • Download Inventory