Passion for Furniture

Contact Us

Vancouver Head Office & Warehouse

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 604 872 3116
Toll Free: 1 855 872 3116
Fax: 1 866 539 6851
> info@lhimports.com

Vietnam OFFICE 

8 Đường Số 66, Thảo Điền, Quận 2, Hồ Chí Minh

ONTARIO DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Ontario. Call us for details!

WASHINGTON DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Washington. Call us for details!

Guadalajara DISTIBUTION CENTRE

WEST PLAZA PARK

Carretera Guadalajara - Tepic No.4935 int.90 , San Juan de Ocotán, CP 45222, Zapopan, Jal., México.
Telephone: +521-333-578-4492

  Like us on Facebook

  Follow us on Twitter

  Pin with us on Pinterest

Become a dealer    

Logistics

General Logistics Inquiries
> shipping@lhimports.com

Designer program

USA Interior Design Program
Phone: (949)-353-7278
> vicki.williams@cox.net

CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVES

Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403)-461-6701
Fax: (587)-352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com
British Columbia
Ron Coblin
Phone: (604)-306-5262 
Fax: (604)-241-3986 
> coastalcurrent@telus.net
Manitoba
Jeff Funk
Phone: (204)-981-5289
ljfunk@shaw.ca
Ontario (Western)
Wally Bak
Phone: (416)-805-2700
divmktg@rogers.com
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Brian Hargreaves
Phone: (613)-795-7332
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514)-515-9423
Fax: (514)-728-6108
> aloulouziad@gmail.com

MEXICO REPRESENTATIVE         

Mexico 
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhimports.com


USA REPRESENTATIVES

Alaska, Oregon, & Washington State
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425)-495-7681
Fax: (801)-605-4569
> larsolsson@comcast.net
ArizonaCalifornia, & Nevada 
Jesper Skovby & Victoria Sanchez Gil
Phone: (714)-271-7913
Fax: (650) 525-0618
skovbyusa@gmail.com
Colorado, New Mexico, & Utah
Tracy Campbell 
Phone: (970)-759-6378
Fax: (877)-605-0577
> nectarofdurango@gmail.com
Oklahoma & Arkansas 
Holly and Nicholas Volz
Phone: (479)-879-2211
Phone: (918)-808-8605
> thevolzteam@gmail.com
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
Keith Horn
Phone: 302-750-2902
> krhorn1@verizon.net
Florida & The Caribbean
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)
Phone: (954) 319-7246
jack@ksmassoc.com

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740  
> nadine@ksmassoc.com
Hawaii
Ken Cezar
Phone: (808)-223-7668
Fax: (808)-626-6582
kecezar01@hotmail.com
Idaho
Ken Noltensmeier

Phone: (208)-250-1189
Fax: (888)-228-0510
> 277formula@live.com
Illinois, Minnesota, & Wisconsin
Erik Hundevad
Phone: (612)-910-5092
> ehundevad@gmail.com
Indiana & Michigan  
Licia Williams
Phone: (734)-604-4036
Fax: (734)-207-0970
> liciawilliams@comcast.net
Iowa, Nebraska, & Eastern Missouri
Ryan Courtois
Phone: (314)-267-6028
Fax: (888)-861-8217
> r.c.courtois@gmail.com
Kansas & Western Missouri
Tammy Meinhardt
Phone: (816)-309-5770
Fax: (888)-861-8217
> tjmeinhardt@gmail.com
New England
Mary McCauley
Phone: (203)-984-0184
Fax: (203)-621-3121
msmary@optonline.net
New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania
Mike Fiadino

Phone: (610)-533-4640
> dinom54@yahoo.com
North Carolina
Greg Kornegay 
Phone: (919)-880-4929
> gregorykornegay@aol.com



  • Download Inventory