Passion for Furniture

Contact Us

Vancouver Head Office & Warehouse

200-8085 North Fraser Way, Burnaby, B.C.  V5J 5M8
Telephone: 1 604 872 3116
Toll Free: 1 855 872 3116
Fax: 1 866 539 6851
> info@lhimports.com

GUADALAJARA OFFICE, SHOWROOM, & DISTIBUTION CENTRE

WEST PLAZA PARK

Carretera Guadalajara - Tepic No.4935 int.90 , San Juan de Ocotán, CP 45222, Zapopan, Jal., México.
Telephone: +52 332-688-4927

infomx@lhimports.com

Vietnam OFFICE & SHOWROOM

8 Đường Số 66, Thảo Điền, Quận 2, Hồ Chí Minh

ONTARIO DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Ontario. Call us for details!

WASHINGTON DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Washington. Call us for details!

Indianapolis DISTRIBUTION CENTRE

LH sends consolidated trailers on a frequent basis to our distribution centre in Indianapolis. Call us for details!

  Like us on Facebook

  Follow us on Twitter

  Pin with us on Pinterest

Become a dealer

CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVES

Alberta & Saskatchewan
Daren Lautermilch
Phone: (403)-461-6701
Fax: (587)-352-0269
d_lautermilch@yahoo.com
British Columbia
Ron Coblin
Phone: (604)-306-5262 
Fax: (604)-241-3986 
> coastalcurrent@telus.net
Manitoba
Jeff Funk
Phone: (204)-981-5289
ljfunk@shaw.ca
Ontario (Western)
Wally Bak
Phone: (416)-805-2700
divmktg@rogers.com
Ontario (Eastern & Northern)
Brian Hargreaves
Phone: (613)-795-7332
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Quebec
Ziad Aloulou
Phone: (514)-515-9423
Fax: (514)-728-6108
ziad.lhimports@gmail.com

MEXICO REPRESENTATIVE         

Mexico 
Yani Limberopulos
Phone: +521-333-578-4492
> yani@lhimports.com


USA REPRESENTATIVES

Alaska, Oregon, & Washington State
AL, OR, WA
Lars Olsson
Phone: (425)-495-7681
Fax: (801)-605-4569
> larsolsson@comcast.net

ArizonaCalifornia, & Nevada
Interiors Designers
AZ, CA, NV
Vicki Williams
Phone: (949)-353-7278
vicki.williams@cox.net
Arizona & Nevada 
AZ, NV
Tracey McAbee
Phone: (602)-684-2281
> candtmcabee@cox.net
Northern California
CA 93301+
Jeffrey Rosen
Phone: (650)-743-0990
Fax: (650)-729-0600
> jeff.rosen@outlook.com
Southern California
CA 93301-
Myles Anderson
Phone: (949)-412-5399
> office@amdinc.org

Joanna Wankier
Phone: (562)-781-1417 
jdw@amdinc.org
Colorado, New Mexico, & Utah
CO, NM, UT
Tracy Campbell 
Phone: (970)-759-6378
Fax: (877)-605-0577
> nectarofdurango@gmail.com
Delaware, Maryland, Virginia
DE, MD, VA
Keith Horn
Phone: (302)-750-2902
> krhorn1@verizon.net
Florida & The Caribbean
FL
Jack Korngold (Fort Lauderdale)

Phone: (954) 319-7246
jack@ksmassoc.com

Nadine Feldman (Tampa)
Phone: (813) 610-2740  
> nadine@ksmassoc.com
Hawaii
HI
Ken Cezar

Phone: (808)-223-7668
Fax: (808)-626-6582
kecezar01@hotmail.com
Michigan
MI
Licia Williams
Phone: (734)-604-4036
> liciawilliams@comcast.net
Minnesota, North & South Dakota
MN, ND, SD
Henrik Hundevad
Phone: (952)-240-7111 
> hbhundevad@gmail.com
New England
ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Mary McCauley

Phone: (203)-984-0184
Fax: (203)-621-3121
msmarye@me.com
North Carolina
NC
Greg Kornegay 
Phone: (919)-880-4929
> gregorykornegay@aol.com
Texas
TX
Clint Heatley 
Phone: (972)-672-4175
Fax: (972-476-1076
> clintheatley@gmail.com



  • Download Inventory